Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Forma LMS

Forma LMS is an open-source learning management system designed to help businesses provide corporate training to employees based on company needs and processes. Key features include online courses, video conferencing, certificatio...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,6
Funciones
4,5
Facilidad de uso
4,4
Asistencia al cliente
4,6

Consulta las opiniones sobre Forma LMS

103 de 103 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 26/2/2021

Facilidad de Uso

La facilidad de uso que ofrece es sin duda, su mayor virtud. Casi no se requieren conocimientos para operarla y por ende, los tiempos de desarrollo se reducen significativamente.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de uso es la característica fundamental de este producto. En comparación con otras plataformas de e-Learning, la curva de aprendizaje es mucho menor.

Desventajas

Podría mejorar un poco la interfaz con el fin de modernizarse y estar a la par de plataformas más recientes.

Respuesta de FormaLms

Hola, muchas gracias!

Respondido el 1/3/2021
Carlos
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 10/2/2022

Excelente Software, recomiendo la Version 2.1.

Estabilidad, buena plataforma, lo que si se debe tener un equipo para mantener en perfecto funcionamiento. No es simple para personas que no tienen conocimiento en Informática tener sus funciones al 100%

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me gusta del Software es que esta creado en MVC (Modelo, vista, controlador) lo cual facilita mucho a la hora de tener algún inconveniente dentro de la plataforma. Lo cual es poco recurrente, pero ayuda mucho.

Desventajas

Me he topado con problemas en las ultimas versiones lo cual genera conflictos al momento de actualizar plataformas, me gustaría que sus desarrolladores tuvieran mayor preocupación por estos temas. Y no buscar que les paguen por la solución.

Respuesta de FormaLms

Hola Carlos, y gracias por tus excelentes comentarios.
Ahora hay la version 3.01, y te le recomiendo. La 2.1 es muy muy vieja...

El procedimiento de actualización es siempre el mismo y se describe en las notas de la versión. Presta atención a seguirlo, ya los requisitos que se pueden cambiar (plantilla gráfica, versión php, versión DB...).

Ofrecemos soporte gratuito en el foro. Por supuesto, también ofrecemos soporte profesional, si el usuario del foro no sigue los consejos o instrucciones.

Respondido el 15/2/2022
Rene
  • Sector: Mercados de capitales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 11/9/2022

Excelente herramienta para entrenamiento y cursos

Puntos a favor

Perfecta para la formación de mi equipo de trabajo y dar clases online

Desventajas

Se podrían añadir aplicaciones o mejorar la facilidad de uso.

Alternativas consideradas

Blackboard Collaborate

Razones para cambiar a Forma LMS

Es más profesional

Las mejores alternativas a Forma LMS

Ankur
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 6/9/2022

Bringing revolution in e learning through Forma LMS. Its the need of the hour for businesses !

Forma LMS is the most comprehensive web based platform for making the e learning and authoring activities seamless without any major trouble. Also, its the savior for businesses as it meets the digital needs and requirements of businesses in most effective manner possible. Cheaper alternative to most of its competitors and stands out of the crowd due to its excellent features and utilities.
The authoring is collaborative and is fully available and functional on lower bandwidth also. The e content are stored in LMS appropriately and suits to the needs of the learners effectively.

Puntos a favor

Best open source web based e learning platform and software for strengthened learning for hybrid and remote workforce.
The training and orientation of workforce is done effortlessly though Forma as it is one of the best collaborative tool for professionals and businesses presently.
Talent management is easy and comprehensive through Forma LMS as it helps in selection of candidates through online assessment evaluation and selection.
Online training in post pandemic era has become easiest than ever.
Authoring e content is easy and is securely accessible to target learners.

Desventajas

No dislikes till date. Keep improving the addition of new features and utilities so that it never become obsolete from the market and stay relevant forever. The premium version should be provided in such a tariff mode so that utilities can be best met in most customizable mode. Rest of the features are superb.

Alternativas consideradas

Absorb LMS, Easy LMS, Axis LMS y Tovuti

Razones para cambiar a Forma LMS

Forma LMS has huge pros and advantages to be chosen above its other alternatives due to its best performing features and great outcome. It is the best due to its continuous upgradation and restructuring to meet the market demand in most desirable manner possible. We are also using the same for deploying online industry based learning followed by certification which is accurate, timebound and seamless activity . No operational lags or slowdowns in the system.

Respuesta de FormaLms

Thanks for your review!

Respondido el 8/9/2022
Frinto
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 23/9/2022

Structure and Streamlined e-learning with Forma LMS. The best open source LMS for Businesses !

Well, its amazing and great till date. High level of professionalism and business ethics is shown by their people. Well applauded for their disciplined working and quick response on business front. All other partners are giving wonderful feedback about them so the peer recommendation is really strong and positive in case of Forma LMS. This is encouraging and welcoming.
The software is embedded with advanced e learning quick features which improve the learning experience and outcome and has greater impact on one's learning. The learning is life long with great output with Forma LMS.

Puntos a favor

E learning is facilitated effortlessly . No hassle and no cumbersome process
Delivering training through this LMS is easy and no extra effort needed at all.
Cost effective solution and not hard on pocket. It is cost effective across all financial aspects of all the services offered.
Easy integration and seamless deployment with other external 3rd party dashboards and softwares.
Easy to manage by learning audiences and target beneficiary
Loved by all learners

Desventajas

No dislikes as such till date. The experience is awesome so far and it helped us to manage our LMS in online mode and deliver the training pan country in uninterrupted mode. We will welcome any reduction in costing further as it's an important aspect for start up organizations likes us and due to stormy competition on this front, everyday a new vendor chips in with their best offerings at reduced cost and we are ought to take them.

Alternativas consideradas

WizIQ LMS, Toluna Start, Axis LMS y Capabiliti LMS

Razones para cambiar a Forma LMS

Forma LMS was highly recommended by my peers and other colleagues due to its high response time in business deliverables and quick turnaround time in deliverables is high priority for us. It enables us to attract and retain more businesses due to client satisfaction. All the new features are just fantastic and it helps to engage our partners well. Online presentation, live demonstration, tutorials and virtual learning offices are easily done and created on the Forma LMS and it supports all kinds of browsers so no hassle in deployment and operation at all. Highly advanced platform for streaming high quality good videos and webinars.
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

3
Publicado el 10/2/2022

Stable and reliable LMS platform with an improvable UX

We chose this platform to address the request of our cliente who wanted a low price LMS platform.
After 3+ years of using with 2000+ users, we can say that the choice has not been so wise.
The user support we had to set up and the difficult maintenance of the platform made the costs grow significantly.

Puntos a favor

The platform is stable and reliable. It has advanced features and can be integrated with other services.

Desventajas

The platform is not easy to use and it doesn't have an overall pleasant user experience.
Menus and functionalities are difficult to find and use for users and for the administrators.

Alternativas consideradas

Moodle, Docebo y TalentLMS

Razones para cambiar a Forma LMS

Lower price

Respuesta de FormaLms

Hello,

thanks for your review, although I think it's a bit unfair. Forma is used by thousands of users and one of the main reasons is that it's much easier to use than Moodle, for example.

Also it's unclear to me what kind of user support you need, we have several installations with thousands of users and barely any support request.

If you think we can help you in any way, let us know.
Max

Respondido el 15/2/2022
Raj
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 1/9/2022

Best-in-Class learning management system for delivering online training courses !

We all like Forma LMS a lot as it helped our organization in biggest way possible in post pandemic era. It helped us in streaming of our reading content in various languages at desired sink effortlessly. Also, it is accepted by everyone due to its high cost effectiveness and increased operational efficiency while working and operating . We never face any lagging and no complaints received from users also. The performance is good and it never hangs or slows down.

Puntos a favor

Robust online learning management system for onwards and upwards learning curve in post pandemic age.
It helped to reach out to larger gathering and audiences remotely within shortest span possible.
It's an open source LMS software and is absolutely free for use by small, medium and large enterprises.
Likeable by all and accepted by all kinds of audiences due to its ease if use and usability

Desventajas

We want more and more speedy and hi tech live streaming features with advanced recording facility and its later accessibility for use. The quality of sound and video recording can be further enriched and be more conspicuous. It would add more value and amazing customer experience.

Alternativas consideradas

Oasis LMS, WizIQ LMS, Accord LMS y Easy LMS

Razones para cambiar a Forma LMS

Forma LMS was chosen by our tech and business team members jointly as we sat together and understood on our requirements and scope for customizations and flexibility for us. As a business user, we can confidently say that they are one of the highly professional organizations with high moral and ethical values which is highly acceptable and desirable by our organization and people. Their onboarding process was smooth and no cumbersome experience at all.

Respuesta de FormaLms

Thanks for your review!

Respondido el 8/9/2022
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 19/2/2021

Impressioni di lunga data

Puntos a favor

Il suo essere open source rende l'integrazione con gli altri sistemi aziendali semplice e alla portata di tutti.

Desventajas

Talvolta la complessità del codice rende complicato capire perché avvengono determinati errori, o dove si originano.

Alternativas consideradas

Moodle, Opigno LMS y ATutor

Razones para elegir Forma LMS

Il software precedente non era più fornito in versione open source, ed il loro nuovo modello di business mal si adattava alle nostre esigenze.

Software anterior

Docebo

Razones para cambiar a Forma LMS

Forma è l'evoluzione di Docebo, quindi di sicuro l'esperienza maturata da noi con la precedente incarnazione ha contribuito non poco alla nostra scelta. Inoltre, pur avendo provato altri LMS, abbiamo ritenuto che la UI/UX di Forma fosse notevolmente migliore, sia lato amministrazione che lato utente semplice.

Respuesta de FormaLms

Grazie per la recensione articolata e ponderata

Respondido el 22/2/2021
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 19/8/2022

A Great Platform for your LMS needs with High Customization Support!

Overall it has been a great experience for me , Forma LMS has helped me in creating courses for the new joiners in the team for their faster training and ramp up. Have also allowed keeping track of compliance trainings. Also helped me in creating tests to check their project readiness.

Puntos a favor

1. Easy to create and design training and learning courses.
2. Good support for plugins and integration option making it quite flexible for usage.
3. Allows you to easily keep track of your learnings
4. Users can easily setup test and assessments in the end of the trainings
5. Support for real time webinars and workshop trainings
6. Quick customer support in case of issues.

Desventajas

1. User interface can be more robust and dynamic to increase engagement of learners.
2. Lesser documentation available thus takes sometime to understand and design courses

Arianna
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/9/2022

Certification and very easy Learning Solution.

Best and comprehensive learning platform and the most effect content creation tool with powerful reporting features.

Puntos a favor

Forma LMS creates an excellent and effective learning environment and perfect collaboration and easy data analytics creation.
The content management through Forma LMS and generating reports is also simple and the ability to categorise document is fantastic and the management of courses using Forma LMS is the best experience.

Desventajas

None for the moment, Forma LMS is easy to maintain and the training is very effective with short learning curve.

Jeniffer
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 5/9/2022

Incredible Assignment Management Tool.

Excellent learning system and the best assessment platform and the collaboration is very effective and professional reports creation product.

Puntos a favor

Easy learning product which allows me to manage multiple project activities and the automation of task is excellent.

Through the solution certification management is a easy process and reporting capability and authoring functions are productive.

Desventajas

No problem on this software just the feature setting when new to the product can be not easy.

Respuesta de FormaLms

Thanks for your review!

Respondido el 8/9/2022
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 18/8/2022

A great Learning Platform-Forma LMS

I would call it a user-friendly and easily understandable platform.

Puntos a favor

Forma LMS is a Learning platform where you can get all sorts of courses for training that will help you professionally in your corporate life. Learning Portal is user-friendly also it is easy to understand as well. It allows a user to start any course, track it properly and also has certificates within. It has assignments for you to keep check of your learning also.

Desventajas

I have used it for quite some time now, And I don't think there is anything that is irrelevant or not useful to me.

Alanis
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 11/8/2022

Forma LMS review

Puntos a favor

Forma LMS is a open source learning management system so it is perfect for small to medium business. You can customize Forma to fit whatever needs you have.

Desventajas

Multi-language can be hard, as a ESL person, I find hard to customize forma on different languages

Srikanth
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 30/9/2022

The Best-in-class e learning platform solution for businesses and educational hubs ! Must try

My overall experience with Forma LMS is pretty good and satisfying so far. This e LMS platform is the one stop destination for all readers and learners who look for 24*7 seamless and uninterruped learning experience anytime, anywhere. One of the best learning platforms in the market which enables and strengthens one's learning experience and make it a fantastic one .
They are the only cost effective solution which helps all kinds of users on part of affordability and is accepted by one and all. Video conferencing and online streaming is extremely good with Forma LMS and is been recommended to all my peers.

Puntos a favor

The easy plugin installation and deployment across any devices is seamless and quick.
Our Training, Assessment and Certification vertical is using the Forma LMS services for certification management and tracking the certification status now and then.
Businesses enable their Learning management team to strengthen the knowledge transfer and management process through Forma LMS due to its advanced and high utility capabilities.
It's an open source learning platform, mainly web based and comes with high utility features ranging from video conferencing, LMS management, customised module development online and curating blended (Both offline and online) courses so that it is relevant and accepted by all kinds of businesses and their users.
Keep upgrading their utility features by improving the service offerings now and then.

Desventajas

We liked all the features and its utilities. No complaints till now. They should bring in more customised module features with high end application features for its applicability across different working sectoral environment.

Razones para cambiar a Forma LMS

Forma LMS is the best e learning platform in teh market with high affordability and acceptibility rate. There is no deterrence or bad feedback by users against this platform. It is highly adopted by all due to its high rate of efficiency and providing great outcome. Managing and delivering effective online training is no more a trouble now for anyone. On technical front, the tech team is highly agile and has provided multifarious plugins for varied uses which results in high operating efficiency without any lag or slowdown. Multiple users amnagement through customised logins provisions coupled with complete certification management.
Ridwan
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 10/4/2021

A great, professional looking, open source, option perfect for establishing a no cost LMS

Forma LMS helped me to launch a low cost, professional looking and easy to use LMS. My audience loved it too as they can dive right in without crossing a complex learning path.

Puntos a favor

I was trying out different LMS solutions in the market. I tried several paid options which are mostly out of my league just to get the taste of the current innovations in LMS. Then I came back to the real world and started test riding all the open source options. My 1st test was with Moodle as it was the go to option recommended by most websites. I didn't like Moodle's interface. It has a ton of options but doesn't have the looks of a corporate LMS where it is very inviting and easy for users to jump instantly inside a course. So, I went for the second best, "Forma LMS".
Forma amazed me because I could set it up instantly in my website. Uploading courses are also a breeze. Yes I face some hiccups as I didn't know it works well with PHP version 7.0 and lower but the basic functions were working fine. I was able to test run my LMS within hours of deployment. If you are geek like me you know how does it feel when everything works the first time. If you have softiculous support with your hosting provider then it is more convenient. You will have a working LMS within 15 minutes if you have the contents ready.
So, all the poor people who wants to role out his own easy to use and pro looking LMS, Go for Forma LMS.

Desventajas

Certification Module is very irritating. You have trial so many times to get your working certificate template. And it is broken if you use any PHP version later than 7.0.
Another thing is the exam module. No doubt its very powerful. But powerful doesn't mean the UI have to look complex.

Alternativas consideradas

Moodle

Razones para cambiar a Forma LMS

Because its easy to setup and professional looking and you won't have to sell your kidney just to start your LMS journey.

Respuesta de FormaLms

Hi Ridwan, thanks for your excellent review.
Version 3 will be out in a few weeks, with added support for php 7.4

I will report your comments on the certificates and on the exam module to the UX team.

Respondido el 15/9/2021
Livio
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 26/2/2021

E-learning for dummies

Puntos a favor

Se la formazione e la crescita professionale dei vostri dipendenti è, per voi, elemento fondamentale, Forma LMS è lo strumento ideale.
Pur essendo dotato di numerosissime funzioni può essere configurato in modo da adattarlo alle vostre esigenze o ai vostri processi formativi mantenendo un uso estremamente semplice ed intuitivo da parte di studenti, utenti, dipendenti.
Diversi sono i modelli formativi implementabili attraverso Forma lms: autoapprendimento, aula, blended, didattica collaborativa. Il tutto ottenuto mediante:
- Organizzazione articolata degli utenti: organigramma, gruppi, ruoli
- Tracciamento e certificazione dell'attività dell'utente
- reportistica, gestione competenze
Forma LMS, inoltre, è dotata di meccanismi che permettono la piena integrazione in ambito aziendale (SSO, e connettori per l'integrazione con sistemi HR).
Questa piattaforma, però, può essere utilizzata come semplice strumento per proporre formazione a chiunque in internet; infatti, implementa diverse modalità di iscrizione (auto-iscrizione, iscrizione moderata, iscrizione da parte di amministrare) ed il catalogo corsi può essere accessibile a chiunque.
Insomma, a mio avviso, è lo strumento indispensabile attraverso il quale poter implementare da un semplice contenitore di materiale didattico ad un sofisticato sistema per progetti di crescita professionale.

Desventajas

Ci sono alcune parti che non funzionano bene. Lo posso comprendere essendo un prodotto Open Source.

Respuesta de FormaLms

Livio,
grazie per la tua recensione, molto apprezzata.
Le parti che non funzionano... le faremo funzionare!

Respondido el 1/3/2021
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/2/2021

Forma LMS great way to start your online learning tools

Generally, I like it as my students don't have any problem using it and navigating it.

Puntos a favor

there is no initial cost associate with it, where if you want to use WP or any platform you need to spend more than $200/year. I like the straight forward course creation and adding a registration page and be able to create courses and share materials between the students

Desventajas

the difficult process for me was to figure out how to create a course and how they gonna look like for the end-user. I strongly believe Forma LMS needs to create a course to teach how to use the software. Also some of the options you need to integrate with, it would be great if it comes with it.

Alternativas consideradas

LearnDash y TalentLMS

Razones para elegir Forma LMS

It was slow and not expandable. some of the students had speed and loading problems.

Software anterior

WordPress

Razones para cambiar a Forma LMS

Cost in long term

Respuesta de FormaLms

Hi, thank you for your reviews.

Please look into our documentation website: it's full of resources on how to create courses.

Max

Respondido el 1/3/2021
Chiara
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 16/2/2021

Leggerezza, praticità e versatilità

Puntos a favor

FormaLMS è una piattaforma e-learning completa, particolarmente indicata per l'utenza italiana in quanto ha un sistema di reportistica già integrata che traccia - tra le altre cose - il tempo di permanenza di ogni utente sugli oggetti didattici, requisito richiesto da varie normative.
La piattaforma è semplice da usare e completa di tutte le funzionalità già nella versione base, senza necessità di installare componenti aggiuntivi a pagamento, che rimangono opzionali.
Permette di gestire in modo intuitivo utenti, corsi, competenze, la creazione di certificati, la gestione di corsi e-learning e d'aula.
Ha numerose possibilità di personalizzazione, anche grafica, e si integra con piattaforme esterne di videoconferenza, integrandone tutte le funzionalità.
Vanta un forum dedicato sia in italiano che in inglese, dove confrontarsi con altri utenti sulle problematiche più comuni, un manuale completo e ben strutturato e un servizio di assistenza puntuale e impeccabile.

Desventajas

Rispetto a una piattaforma come Moodle ha meno plugin e meno funzionalità: d'altro canto ha già tutto quello che serve per una gestione efficace di corsi e-learning e un'interfaccia decisamente meno caotica e più intuitiva.

Respuesta de FormaLms

Wow, grazie Chiara per l'ottima recensione!

Respondido el 17/2/2021
Danilo
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 19/2/2021

Recensione di Danilo

Sono generalmente soddisfatto del prodotto nel complesso. Alcune caratteristiche potrebbero essere migliorate.

Puntos a favor

La piattaforma offre la possibilità di iniziare e sviluppare l'erogazione dei corsi in modalità e-learning, senza richiedere costi elevanti, competenze specifiche e offrendo una buona personalizzazione e strutturazione della piattaforma nel suo insieme. Il sistema è utilizzabile anche senza intervenire sulle caratteristiche avanzate, a meno che non siano utili all'attività. Altro vantaggio, è la possibilità di integrazione con altri prodotti software.

Desventajas

Le operazioni di aggiornamento alle versioni successive dovrebbero essere rese più semplice (ad es. similmente ai siti basati su wordpress).

Respuesta de FormaLms

Grazie Danilo,
terremo conto dei suggerimenti!

Massimiliano

Respondido el 22/2/2021
Angelo
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 11/4/2021

Consigliatissimo

Puntos a favor

La facilità di utilizzo e l'intuitività che consente di interagire subito con i contenuti dei corsi senza troppe distrazioni per i corsisti. Possibilità di personalizzazione.

Desventajas

Alcuni bug che tuttavia vengono prontamente corretti.

Alternativas consideradas

Moodle, WPLMS, ATutor y Docebo

Razones para elegir Forma LMS

Per continuare ad utilizzare un software open source

Software anterior

Docebo

Razones para cambiar a Forma LMS

La community e il supporto sono due ambienti in cui trovare disponibilità e professionalità

Respuesta de FormaLms

Grazie Angelo per l'ottima recensione!

Respondido el 15/9/2021
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 9/6/2022

Best tool to set up an LMS in a short time

I really liked using Forma LMS. It is very simple to use, and is efficient in its features of providing courses and a platform for users to learn. Courses can be tracked easily, and the learning path progress information makes sure you continue learning. Overall, a very pleasant software that does what it promises, at a good price!

Puntos a favor

It is pretty easy to set up on your website. It integrates very well with third-party apps and doesn't have too many initial setup hassle like some other LMS. Learning on the platform is also simple. It keeps track of your progress and lets you complete goals efficiently. The UI looks nice, better than other software like Moodle. Also, it is open-source and gets updates frequently if we report any problem.

Desventajas

The exam/test modules are a bit difficult to navigate. Even the entire dashboard has poor UX due to navigation issues. Getting support can be time-consuming since the development team seems to be quite small.

Nihat
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 17/10/2019

Why Forma LMS we use and trust

The Helty and Safety Environment (HSE) trainning sector in Turkey, people who want to be expert on HSE must attend the courses and 90 hours of these courses had been taken on a LMS. But the LMS must meet the requirements of Ministry of Labor. So we customise the software for these requirements in 2012 and till today over 4000 experts attended these courses and use forma lms.

Puntos a favor

We have used the forma LMS since 2012 for training the tech. people to prepare the exam of HSE experts in Turkey. It is very easy for using as attendies/students. And to manage and customising is not difficult.
You can get support on the forum "elearningcommunity.net" very quickly. And there are so many published/shared fixed problems on the forum.
so it did not let us down till today.

Desventajas

On the previous version the template was not supported via mobile . but now on the new version this problem is solved.

Respuesta de FormaLms

Hi Nihat,
Thank you for your very nice review!

Respondido el 12/2/2021
BHAVIK
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 22/3/2021

A Powerful LMS solution for Organisations of any size.

My overall experience with Forma Lms has been really satisfactory. It is a great solution for learning management and provides a lot of flexibility which enables different sections of an organisation to use and implement it.

Puntos a favor

The thing I like the most about Forma Lms is the ease it provides in creating, maintaining, managing and sharing learning objects. The reporting and Gradebook feature is also very useful. Integrated skill management also helps in tracking and enables enhanced learning.

Desventajas

The thing I like the least about Forma Lms is the UI part, which can be improved. Also, the onboarding experience can be improved and a manual could be provided.

Respuesta de FormaLms

Hi Bhavik,
thanks for your review!
We're about to release version 3.0 with some major improvements on the UI. Namely, a dashboard page and a refactoring of the LO views for learners and for admins.

Concerning the manual, there is actually more than one. Please go to docs.formalms.org and you'll find reference guides and tutorials.

Respondido el 10/4/2021
Shazia
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 20/7/2022

The only LMS providing unlimited customizability and smooth integration with awe-inspiring...

We tried various LMS solutions before but Forma LMS was the best match for our institution as it was the most customizable and intuitive solution for providing training. We first used it for educational purposes for educating my students during the COVID era. However, we felt that this software has a big scope for employee training so we started to use it to provide induction training to new employees and weekly training to existing employees.

Puntos a favor

The most favourable feature of this platform is its enhanced user interface through which we can navigate and find all the features easily. There is no learning curve when the product is first installed. Forma provides various features like organising users, providing certificates on completion of courses, organizing courses and taking tests and assessments. It is a great tool with a wide variety of integration options and plugins. A mobile app is also available so you can learn on the go!

Desventajas

There's nothing much that I dislike about this software. However, the user interface for learners could be improved by using modern elements.

Alternativas consideradas

TalentLMS

Razones para cambiar a Forma LMS

Due to its additional features and integrations.
Barbara
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 12/2/2021

LMS aziendale

Abbiamo scelto Forma come primo LMS aziendale, implementando il progetto da zero. Una volta messo a punto il programma è veramente di facile utilizzo e permette con pochi click di pubblicare i corsi e iscrivere i partecipanti. Ha richiesto un po' di personalizzazione soprattutto l'implementazione con l'HR aziendale ma ora che i due programmi dialogano costantemente il beneficio dell'organigramma sempre aggiornato e la possibilità di registrare la formazione avvenuta è veramente importante. In generale consigliato!

Puntos a favor

Relativa facilità di utilizzo una volta capiti i meccanismi di funzionamento. Integrazione con il gestionale del personale. Interfaccia grafica molto pulita.

Desventajas

La gestione statistica e i report sono migliorabili.

Alternativas consideradas

Docebo

Razones para cambiar a Forma LMS

Per il minor costo di licenza e di gestione

Respuesta de FormaLms

Buongiorno Barbara,
Grazie mille!

Respondido el 16/2/2021
103 opiniones