Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Wrike

Descripción no disponible

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,0
Funcionalidades
4,2
Facilidad de uso
4,0
Asistencia al cliente
4,3

Consulta las opiniones sobre Wrike

1.855 de 1.855 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Vielka
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 27/10/2022

Una de las mejores recomendaciones

Es una experiencia lo suficientemente buena como para recomendarla a otras personas, es un software con un proceso rápido y evolutivo, que siempre está a la vanguardia y ayuda a la empresa a ver sus errores desde distintos parámetros nunca antes vistos.

Puntos a favor

Es increíble como puede manejar los ambitos de logística, contabilidad/finanzas y compras en un solo módulo de mantenimiento, y no solo lo puede ver una persona, lo pueden ver todos los demás involucrados.

Desventajas

Es posible que a la hora de usarlo pueda ser confuso como utilizarlo (al menos que lo administres), tienes que adaptar un flujo según tu empresa, el sistema es más libre de lo que mi empresa puede manejar. Y hay que poner limitantes empresariales.

anderson
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 29/7/2021

wrike, "el sistema del exito"

en general les recomiendo el sistema de wrike, que es un muy bueno, pero le falta mejorar el sistema operativo, pero se vera que mas adelante tendrá muchas mejoras. wrike brinda mejores promesas mas adelante como el apoyo a sus miembros en el equipo, siempre estarán de la mano con wrike, si tienen una duda siempre estará a su disposición

Puntos a favor

wrike, es un sistema que brindan facilidad, en sistemas de rastrear proyecto y ayudar dar una buena solución en la organización , wrike nos ayuda a comunicar y mucho mejor los miembros del equipo, ademas nos brinda diferente funciones que facilitan a la comunidad. el exito esta de su lado aprovechen.

Desventajas

wrike es sistema que tiene diversas funciones que no le permite maneja de buena manera es por lo que se limita en el trabajo,pero a la vex es sencillo y practico porque determina el bueno es proyecto, wrike tiene que mejorar en sistema operativo ,que es el enfoque defectuoso.

Viridiana
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 17/11/2022

Gestion de actividades en tiempo real

Puntos a favor

Me gusta mucho la visualizacion de tareas y conexiones que se pueden hacer, de manera visual ayuda mucho verlo en calendario

Desventajas

Todo me gusta, sin embargo, me gustaria poder agregar mas iconos visuales

Las mejores alternativas a Wrike

Ivan
  • Sector: Almacenamiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 6/11/2022

Herramienta óptima para gestionar flujos de trabajo

Positiva

Puntos a favor

Es un software muy optimo, cómodo de usar y muy intuitivo

Desventajas

Hecho en falta nuevas funcionalidades y actualización

Ernesto
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/11/2022

Un gran software

Una experiencia genial la utilicé por varios años y me ayudo en todo en general para la gestión de mis proyectos en el trabajo

Puntos a favor

Me ha gustado todo en general gestión de proyectos gestión de tareas y proyectos continuados de manera simultanea

Desventajas

Creo que todo me gusto en general no tengo opinión negativa alguna

Rolando Enrique
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 10/11/2022

Excelente programa

Puntos a favor

Fácil de usar y sobre todo tener control y tareas que se le aplica a los registrados

Desventajas

Todo bien se resuelve todo bien y fácil usar la aplicación

Jerson
  • Sector: Almacenamiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 11/11/2022

Crea Modifica desde donde tu quieras

Puntos a favor

Es efectivo para mejorar la productvidad ya q informa a cada mienbro sobre cada proyecto

Desventajas

La alicacion es buena lo unico es es q al tiempo de respuestapara cualquier consulta es un poco lenta pero d ahi es muy buena la aplicacion

Anibal
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 31/10/2022

Wrike: Pon seguimiento a tus tareas

Puntos a favor

Es un software bastante práctico y ayuda a crear una organización

Desventajas

No es un software muy avanzado y le falta mucho

Elisabet
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 14/11/2022

Confiable

Puntos a favor

Sencilla la utilización del producto y fácil utilización.

Desventajas

Complejo la utilización con procesos existentes

Patricia
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 4/11/2022

Juntos por más tareas

La experiencia con los equipos que he trabajado ha sido positiva, realmente se agilizan los procesos y los proyectos porque los comentarios que podemos hacer son en tiempo real, sin embargo la organización de las carpetas todavía es muy tradicional para el desarrollo visual que existe en todo lo demás.

Puntos a favor

* Que existan plantillas re susables. * Las herramientas para gestión y medición del tiempo. * La posibilidad de dejar comentarios en las fotos que usamos para los proyectos

Desventajas

* La interfaz o tablero de trabajo tiene un look tradicional. * Siguen existiendo carpetas privadas que retrasan el trabajo mientras enviamos y aceptamos invitaciones. * El Roadmap debe mejorar

Manuel
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
2
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 17/5/2022

Reseña especial para Write

Muy aceptable en términos generales.

Puntos a favor

Es muy dinámico y muy fácil de implementar.

Desventajas

La falta de índices con gráficos para seguimientos

Giuseppe
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 5/11/2022

Full suite for project management

Puntos a favor

There are a lot of tools for project management out there so it's crucial to understand your own need before choosing. If you are looking for a simple task management tool, maybe Wrike won't be the first choice but, when it comes for complex projects, Wrike has features that allow you to control every aspects of your project and the work of your team. You won't be able to work without it anymore.

Desventajas

Wrike allows you to manage projects, subprojects, folders and several other structural things. It's a bit complex at the beginning and you have to get used to it. I have also to say that customer support is amazing.

Tammy
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 27/10/2022

Great Project Management System

Overall my experience with Wrike has been fantastic. I've used it for many years and it has been a great system.

Puntos a favor

I have used Wrike for years and highly recommend it to others all the time. The key to finding a good PM System is finding one that works like you work and Wrike offers so many ways to lay it out (boards, to do lists, by project, etc.). It is very easy to use and if you set up due dates you know what will be coming due and it will show on your to do list as well. I also love that I can add up to 5 team members + collaborators on the free version.

Desventajas

The only 'con' I have is that it would be nicer to have clarity on what Wrike considers 'projects' vs. 'folders'.

Alternativas consideradas

Basecamp y Asana

Razones para elegir Wrike

I didn't feel like it matched the way I worked.

Software anterior

Trello y Podio

Razones para cambiar a Wrike

Wrike has so many ways to view it that it can work for almost anyone. When using it with my team it was important that they could lay out theirs in a way that made sense to them as well.
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funcionalidades
1
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
1

1
Publicado el 27/3/2021

Marketing Agency Buyer Beware

Buyer beware if you're a marketing agency looking at Wrike for PM tool. We engaged Wrike to help us solve some very specific issues in which we outlined in detail during our numerous calls with sales rep. He showed us high-level that we could solve for our needs in his demo account which was not set-up to be agency-specific. He gave us test access and we tested as much as we knew how to test not understanding how to use the system but was reassured by the sales rep over and over again that Wrike could solve our needs. We decided to proceed with Wrike and even purchase the onboarding package so that someone could train us on how to use the system. The first onboarding rep we were given had literally zero clue how agency operations were set-up. We again outlined everything we needed Wrike to accomplish for our business and we left our first session feeling like we made a big mistake. We were given a second onboarding rep who was a lot better however, after three sessions, he couldn't even help us with solving our needs. To his credit, he tried so many workarounds but the system still wasn't working for what we made very clear we needed it to do. For reference these are the items we stated numerous times we needed this system to solve for:

1. transparency with clients being able to plan out ongoing marketing plans (solved only 50%)
2. track time and effort to be able to track workload (solved)
3. track ongoing month-over-month retainer budgets and products clients (not accurate

Puntos a favor

Detailed task management
Workload managment

Desventajas

See below including very poor customer service

Alternativas consideradas

ClickUp

Razones para elegir Wrike

I thought I was getting a more comprehensive product little did I know I was making a very bad decision

Software anterior

Teamwork

Razones para cambiar a Wrike

There were onboarding specialists vs Clickup.

Respuesta de Wrike

Thanks for your feedback. The experience you describe does not reflect the level of service we strive to deliver, and we want to help make it right. We were unable to identify your account from the information here, so please contact us directly at [email protected] We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

Respondido el 6/4/2021
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 2/8/2022

A powerful tool for content creation and workflow management

I enjoy this tool in writing my articles, managing my content and workflow. My overall experience is good.

Puntos a favor

Write is a very interesting tool for content creation and easy workflow management and planning. In addition, this software offers many interesting features such as the creation of multiple drafts and with the ability to access them anywhere, time management. It facilitates the writing and publishing of my working documents.

Desventajas

Write has a lot of features and I find it very good but personally I find that some of these features are not useful. Also, it is sometimes slow, which often makes it difficult to manage some workflows. Fortunately not all the time. That's why I like this software. In short, I think it should be faster, it should also allow us to schedule our articles for later.

Alternativas consideradas

WordPress

Razones para elegir Wrike

Write has features that allow you to write faster, better and more.

Software anterior

Microsoft Word
Kristen
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 7/11/2022

Wrike Has Reformed Our Team Collaboration

Puntos a favor

Wrike has greatly increased our efficiency across our teams. Our department has transitioned from a fully in-office team to a fully remote team to a hybrid working environment in just two short years, and thanks to Wrike, our project schedules remained on track no matter in what environment we work. The video onboarding tools built within Wrike helped each team member get started at their own pace, and the onboarding videos themselves are quite engaging and creative. Once established, our team has effectively created a high-functioning workspace in which to manage digital and print production, campaign management, and other organization. Some of our favorite features include the following. - A Gantt chart can be created so that once a task is completed, the assignee of the next task is instantly notified that they can start working on their assigned task. The Gantt chart also automatically adjusts deadlines across all items when a campaign deployment date is updated, saving us time from having to manually update dates for each task within a project. - Calendars provide us with a way to share our email campaign deployment dates company-wide and to assess workload distribution across teams. - Dashboards can be built for personal use or for team use, and customizable widgets mean that the possibilities are endless for dashboard items to display. - Forms can be programmed to use Blueprints to create and map projects/tasks automatically once submitted.

Desventajas

We are a small team without a dedicated project manager, and team members are required to manage their own projects. The onboarding process was lengthy, as the tool required our team to think differently about mapping project schedules. For example, if a task is created from a blueprint and the team member doesn't individualize the name of the task, Wrike may assume that the task is the same as others with the same name. Then, that one particular task will live in multiple projects. So, when a team member marks that one task as completed, Wrike will mark it as completed in all projects. This is wonderful if intentional, but it was confusing at first to some who were accustomed to linear project management tools.There are many different ways to set up projects on Wrike, which is a benefit as much as it could potentially be cumbersome. To ensure that our team members had an understanding of where to find things on Wrike and of the expectations for how we wanted to use this project management tool, we established a staff subcommittee to create a quick-reference guide that detailed the organizational structures, processes, or settings that we agreed to as a team. It worked really well for us to have a central document outlining the folder structures and notification settings for our team in addition to the onboarding tools that Wrike provided.

Roldan
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 30/9/2022

We used Wrike, but we strike it out later on

Fair enough. I mean, I can recommend it. But not as confident as the one we are using now. But if the using thinks Wrike has what it takes, then they can go with it. Overall, I can use it for sure. But I recommend it cautiously.

Puntos a favor

Typically wrike provides you with all the basics of a PMS - gantt, table, kanban, calendar, listing etc. Great for simplier task management and even to those elaborate ones. Nice task organizations, searchability etc...

Desventajas

Customer support. CS is a bit resistive when it comes to suggestions. User interface is not that comely as compared to say, Monday.com.

Knowledge Base. Need those stuff a little accessible. You still need to go deep dive to get the exact troubleshooting guide.

User Interface. PMS is notoriously known to have messy interface, but Wrike just made it to the next level. You need a little bit of a learning curve to master their interface.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Almacenamiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 29/9/2022

Wrike Helps Keep Me Organized!

Overall, I've been very happy with Wrike. When we moved to using Microsoft Teams, I did not want to stop using Wrike because it has kept me so organized. But now that I can integrate the two, I have the best of both worlds.

Puntos a favor

Wrike is very easy to use. Being able to set up different "folders" allows me to keep my different projects very well organized. I also love that I get emails when I have tasks that are due. One more thing that I really love is that it integrates with Microsoft Teams.

Desventajas

I'm currently using the free version of the software and the only thing I really don't like is that I cannot add my own columns unless I pay for the software. I also wish there was a better way to put my notes in. Also, right now it shows the oldest note first, I would prefer to see the newest note first.

Andrew
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 7/11/2022

Easiest Performance tracking tool

Puntos a favor

The easy flow of creating a project tasks and assigning members to edit and update in the task assigned people and description Adding your working hours on each task easily

Desventajas

Nothing to unlike in this great tool it makes project management easier

Alexander
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 24/9/2022

User Friendly Project management tool

Puntos a favor

I am able to customize my tasks just the way I want it to be like. It really saves me a lot of time, excellent time management. Wrike makes sure it maintains real-time accuracy of timelines and processes.

Desventajas

I wish more storage was included, but as far as I have been using it, I don't recall ever having any problems with Wrike.

Sarah
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 17/7/2022

Wrike is Great for Project-Based Work

Wrike's flowchart displays all activities and includes a comment and recommendation section for each task, making it an excellent communication tool. Wrike makes my job easier, and I love using it since I can customize the interface to my liking. It may be accessed from any web browser, on desktop computers running macOS or Windows, and on mobile devices running Android or iOS.

Puntos a favor

Wrike has been an indispensable tool for us for a wide range of purposes over the course of several years. As an example of Wrike's usefulness, we were able to move our Change Request process from paper-based Excel spreadsheets to automated, digitally-driven Wrike task lists, complete with reporting. A centralized location was created so everyone could see what updates were open and past due.

Desventajas

Some sorts of views might be awkward to alter in some situations. Dates and times may be a pain to establish and modify. Not quick enough for everyday usage across all projects and takes time to manage the to-do list.

Shayla
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 8/6/2022

Intuitive Project Management System

With the aid of Wrike's help portal and chat customer service, I learned a lot in a short period of time. With this application, you may generate databases of important information relevant to specific projects of any data type. Through the usage of its API, you may connect to, communicate to, and receive data from other programs you may already be using.

Puntos a favor

Using Wrike has helped us keep our teams on the same page when it comes to complicated projects and tasks. It has helped us integrate the product with our agile processes, manage our sprints, and generate bespoke dashboards and reporting. Creating bespoke task lists in Wrike allows me to make sure that every portion of the project is performed correctly and on time by every person that has to complete assignments. This is my favorite feature.

Desventajas

There is no way to set task priorities in Wrike's task management software. It is only important for a task to have a high priority setting. Because of this, it is difficult to prioritize all project activities and guide team members on which work should be completed first.

David
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/6/2022

Exceptional project management

Wrike has transformed our project management process dramatically. Efficiency is up, visibility on pending work is greater, and we love this product.

Puntos a favor

Wrike is about as close to a "perfect" project management software for us as you can get. When buying a product, there are always going to be a few things that don't exactly work the way you'd like, but the number of those instances with Wrike are few and far between.

Desventajas

Nothing really, there are a few minor gripes about design decisions and a few very basic features that we (and other users) feel the product should have, but there is nothing major and they are all easily worked around.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com, Asana y Smartsheet

Razones para elegir Wrike

Basecamp is a great product, it just wasn't powerful enough to meet our needs.

Software anterior

Basecamp

Razones para cambiar a Wrike

We reviewed all the major players in project management, and Wrike was just hands down better for our use case. None of the other products came close to meeting our use case the way that Wrike did.
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 24/3/2022

It's important to keep our marketing staff in sync

We've been using Wrike to manage our in-house marketing projects for the past few years. For a long time, we managed our projects with the help of tools like Google Spreadsheets, Asana, and AtTask/Workfront. With these apps, we found ourselves in a "Goldilocks" situation (too complex). When we were working together, we needed to be able to watch one other's actions and communicate effectively with each other. We found Wrike to be the perfect fit. Wrike was first used by the marketing department. Since then, it's been adopted by a slew of other departments at the organization.

Puntos a favor

Allows me to delegate tasks to my team and monitor their progress through this app. Working with workflows is a breeze because they allow you to organize the approval process. Your work may be easily viewed and changed on the platform, and our designers use the InDesign plugin for this. The team's activities, whether large or minor, are all under my control. Things that happen all the time can now be mapped out in detail. Because of this, starting a new project is easier for me. With desktop software, you can keep track of open requests and monitor what's going on. Other departments might use a tool we created to place orders for new promotional items like business cards and emails. The form allocates the task to the team member who oversees it.

Desventajas

The process of archiving a project isn't always the same. Some projects are left in the inbox for a while after they've been completed and then disappear. Remember the original title of the project or perform a backward email search to identify previous projects you've completed. There should be a way to see more of the projects that have already been completed and those that are currently in development. Like Trello, in which you can see what's in the queue and move things around when they're done, archived, and so on; you can do the same thing here.

Waleed
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/3/2022

An amazing tool to assist the team solve difficulties and plan ahead of time.

Wrike was easy to use for scheduling and tracking project activities, and pre-made templates and their ease of use helped us achieve this. I like the idea of ​​customizing the panels for each project, as well as the reports that show the project's progress. I love the way Wrike fosters creativity, and always makes them think of solutions to any problems they may encounter. With Wrike's help, he increased team members' interaction with scheduling and updating tasks, and took notes on time, preventing any issues that could have hindered the project's progress.

Puntos a favor

With Wrike, the team succeeds in increasing interaction and coordination among themselves with high efficiency, as Wrike provides various ready-made templates that enable team members, even those who lack project management experience, to customize them according to the needs of their project, allowing the team to track all project components, and implement some workflow automation quickly . Wrike's options by displaying projects and tasks in a kanban board or a Gantt chart have helped us communicate and better track along the project lifecycle. I love the push notification system that Wrike provides that keeps you up to date with task updates as well as future tasks you have to complete. I like the way Wrike collects all the tasks entered by team members and shows them in tables with start and end dates, as well as team member feedback, in a tidy and modern design, and the dashboards dedicated to monitoring our workloads and deadlines have been helpful in ensuring quality and timely delivery . I also like how it works as a database on the cloud that includes all the updates and records collected by all team members during the enemies of the programs and also during their follow-up, and Wrike enables us to retrieve those files and attachments with tasks in the order of events, which saves time and effort in searching for them.

Desventajas

Not a lot of complicated or difficult to understand, as Wrike is easy to use for all levels, and does not need a lot of training to be able to the user to benefit from all the tools that it provides. The user interface is great, the visual representation of the different workflows and panels is amazing and easily understandable, and the notification system is efficient and accurate. But I do have notes on the mobile app, as I think it needs to be developed to match the web platform.

1.855 opiniones