Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Vantage Circle

Vantage Circle ofrece un conjunto de aplicaciones basadas en la nube que ayuda a las empresas a gestionar el compromiso de los empleados y las operaciones de beneficios. Incluye una plataforma del engagement de los empleados, que...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,7
Funcionalidades
4,6
Facilidad de uso
4,7
Asistencia al cliente
4,6

Consulta las opiniones sobre Vantage Circle

2.176 de 2.176 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Vijay Kumar
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 19/10/2022

Vantage circle for additional offers

Puntos a favor

The cashback rewards which we get for online shopping

Desventajas

Nothing..but want to include all e commerce offers

shivani
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 18/10/2022

the best app for employees.

i like this application easy to recognize for the good performer and easy to use.

Puntos a favor

i like this application easy to recognize for the good performer and easy to use.

Desventajas

too less points is being credited so from my side i will tell to increase the credit points and make the employees more happy.
i like this application easy to recognize for the good performer and easy to use.

Kiran
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
2
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

3
Publicado el 11/11/2022

Feedback of usage

over fine

Puntos a favor

Easy usage for the new employee and a good look and feel

Las mejores alternativas a Vantage Circle

Harsha
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 22/10/2022

Best in class to provide rewards to friends and to buy e-gift voucher for multiple online/offli...

I have very good feedback about Vantage circle. I love to use this. It's website is very user friendly. A normal perosna can also use it. It has various gift card option. It has various amount option. I love it.

Puntos a favor

The flexibility of different options or different amount selection for e-gift voucher is the best thing about Vantage circle. 2nd thing is it has various options to choose for buying gift card. Whenever we use any website for that also if we will use Vantage as per the rules mentioned we gets' gift voucher point. Which is very good.

Desventajas

There is nothing to say for improvement. I love Vantage circle and i have shared my good feedback about this with my friends and they are also using it whenever required. Only thing will be to improve customer care support more.

Piyush
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 20/10/2022

excellent services

it provides much better options; it is better suited for individual needs and caters to a large population with varied choices. it provides excellent opportunities during festivals and bonanzas

Puntos a favor

good reward service for purchases made. easy to use redemption facility, very well suited for employee rewards - several avenues for redemption catering to several individual choices .

Desventajas

it maybe an idea to look at providing an option of customized gifts also if a employee so wants.

Adarsh
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/10/2022

Vantage:Perfect Platform to Recogonise

Puntos a favor

There are often scenario where Engineer feels that they are not being recogonised. Vantage is one of best thing to recogonise them and use it for personal use on commercial sites(flipkart/amazon etc).

Desventajas

Well, I dont see any cons here as its one of best thing to recognize engineers

Kant
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 20/10/2022

Vantage Circle is an experience

Overall Experience, I would say perfect. Never faced any technical issue yet and receive all the claimed vouchers within seconds.

Puntos a favor

The overall application is very easy to use and have almost all possible vouchers to claim, Best part of the application is that we can even earn vantage points while spending.

Desventajas

There is only one missing feature that I feel should be included.. that is, We should be able to transfer/gift points from one account to another.

Naresh
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/10/2022

Best place to purchage the products

Puntos a favor

it will provide good corporate offers to the employees

Desventajas

nothing to say about Vintage Circle Cons

Tangudu
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/10/2022

Recognition for Hardwork is always good to Motivate.

Puntos a favor

Getting Recognized and Recognizing our teammates or Colleagues will maintain healthy environment around us.

Desventajas

I Personally Felt Graphic User Interface can be more better, which plays a major role to attract the users of the application.

kareem
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 26/10/2022

User Friendly

"Easy rewards - selecting and retrieving gift cards is easy. Great selection of gift cards."

Puntos a favor

Vantage circle has user friendly UI, easy to use, and reachable support thats why i selected vantage circle. Vantage circle definitely a good choice agianst other stacks up as it offers many online shopping apps and it covered most of deals. Redeemption of the rewards is straight forward and easy to claim.

Desventajas

Every is perfect Now. I have no suggestion.

Saurabh
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 30/9/2022

All in one

I had been using it from 8+ years. If someone has a customer from such long period in today's competitive world, then it itself speaks a lot. Ours a reputed organization with employees spread over different location. In this scenario, vantage circle provides us a transparent, centralized and unified system at the same time, caters choice of each and every individual which gives sense of happiness and amplifies the feel of achievement.

Puntos a favor

- Easy to navigate
- seamless experience
- Transperancy
- Employee recognition and engagement managed at single platform
- Add on Discounts and offers on top of deals
- Display worthy dashboards and leader boards
- easy way to centralize award and recognition system for workforce spread over different locations and belonging to different cultures/languages/regions
- Wide variety of ecards for almost all the occasions
- Option to redeem points for both Merchandise and gift cards.
- Good customer scope

Desventajas

- there is scope of improvement in tracking system
- Range of gift cards and merchandises could be widened further.
- Add on FAQs/ self help doc can simplify things

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 15/6/2022

A review by a Serious Buyer

Not so much satisfying

Puntos a favor

I like it because it gives me points and good deals

Desventajas

Maximum time the points are not getting fetched instead you have bought the product from having the deal

Respuesta de Vantage Circle

Hi there, thanks for being our valued user. We are glad you like our perks section. As a frequent buyer, we would request you to refer to the Vantage Point rate chart of the concerned merchant before redirecting to the merchant site. That way you will be aware of the categories eligible for vantage points. Also do let us know how can we do better. Appreciate your time! :)

Respondido el 18/7/2022
Souvik
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 24/9/2022

Good Employee Engagement and Recognition App

Good

Puntos a favor

Ease of Use, Good compilation of reward categories and brands

Desventajas

Vantage Points addition, customer response

Malli Reddy
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 30/9/2022

Best one

Superb

Puntos a favor

Intersting offers very nice superb experience

Desventajas

Some products doesn't have discount Some products doesn't have discount

Gyan Shankar
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

5
Publicado el 30/9/2022

A plethora of products & services under one umbrella - extremely useful and simple to use !!

Wonderful overall experience! Vantage Circle is actually a medium wherein a bundle of products and services are offered along with cashback rewards, all served to the end user at a great convenience. Thank you!

Puntos a favor

The most desirable feature of using Vantage Circle is its simplicity or ease of use - the products are all divided into various categories like food and dining, fashion and accessories, electronics and gadgets, etc. The moment I click on a category of my requirement, various e-commerce websites, etc. open up that offer those products, services and which you can choose from. The cashback offers section proves beneficial too as I get discounted prices for the products/services in terms of gift cards. The integration with e-commerce apps like Amazon, Flipkart, Myntra, etc. is very swift as well. For instance, during the ongoing Flipkart, Amazon Big Billion Days sale, I redeemed certain vantage points as gift cards which were instantly delivered to my mailbox and which could be used instantly, without any delay.

Desventajas

Vantage Circle offers so many benefits to an end user like me that I can't think of any undesirable, missing feature.

somnath
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 15/6/2022

Its a fantastic platform for rewards recognition and share our thoughts to others with great...

It was over all a fantastic experience. Every time I order something I prefer to buy it through vintage app and I need to appreciate some team member I definitely use to use this app thanks team vintage. Every time you try to offer your best and we should appreciate you as well. Thanks

Puntos a favor

I always encourage my friends and colleagues to use this fantastic app. Even here we can get great deals for top brands and top ecommerce giants. Also I should say about the super support system. Very quick and efficient.

Desventajas

some times its not that much clear about the offers on page and some times miss to track the buy .

Respuesta de Vantage Circle

Thanks for the awesome review, Somnath! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Please keep using Vantage Circle to shop and earn a little extra. Also appreciate your colleagues through us when in need. Cheers!

Respondido el 21/6/2022
Twisha
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/10/2022

Honest review of Vantage Circle

Puntos a favor

The software is very user friendly and caters to our needs effectively and efficiently.The customer support team is also very good, and they are dedicated.They also keep bringing in new enhancements/features and keep upgrading to meet the dynamic changes in the tech world.

Desventajas

Nothing as such. They should keep up the good work.

Anurag
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 19/4/2022

Best For offers and cashbaclk

Puntos a favor

Everything is good about this app. Easy to use and lots of offers.
We get cashback for all orders and it has deals available for almost all websites.
I will recommend you to use this app as you will get lots of offers , deals and cashback for every order.

Desventajas

Sometimes orders are not tracked but it is solved by support team.

Rohan
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/4/2022

RE: Vantage Circle

Puntos a favor

I like how easy and robust it is to use. With the mobile app being so handy.

Desventajas

I think sometimes the egift card creation fails and deducts points for which the customer care needs to be brought in. Also the tally of the points isn't very clear as it is not having proper uptime.

Parth
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 20/4/2022

An upgrade to Daily Purchases

My overall experience with Vantage Circle has been wonderful and would definitely recommend organizations to utilize products like this to give more benefits to the employees.

Puntos a favor

Have been using Vantage Circle for many years now and my experience has been nothing but positive and pleasant. The app is easy to navigate and purchases are auto tracked which is a good thing and most of the time this works well.

Desventajas

For certain apps on Vantage circle, the purchases aren't tracked on mobile apps and they need to be on the web. For someone who isn't aware of how to change the url redirects in mobile from app to web, this could turn out to be a useless app.

Manjunatha
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/10/2022

Perform well & rate your self

Easy to navigate & buy online Vouchers like Amazom, Flipcart - Which motivate People Performance

Puntos a favor

Easy to Track my own Performance Which is helps to My Carrier Development

Desventajas

Regarding Corporate car offers only Available for Renault cars - Which needs to Extend for All car companies

Anil
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/4/2022

Recommended for Checking the best deals on various eCom Platforms

Vantage circle helped getting the best coupon and deals running on various eCom platforms. It helped getting the best price for the products and also rewards the points on successful order.

Puntos a favor

Vantage circle helped getting the best coupon and deals running on various eCom platforms. It helped getting the best price for the products and also rewards the points on successful order.
Instant tracking of orders for most of the eCom vendors.

Desventajas

For eCom vendor like Amazon, instant tracking of orders are not available. Will be helpful if it gets resolved.

Yogesh
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 18/10/2022

Nice Corporate rewards and super saver app

It's good experience overall and whenever some extra rewards,recognition through vantage circle extra reason for happiness ..

Puntos a favor

Lot more options of diffrent vendors to redeed vantage points and tracking of orders..

Desventajas

User-friendly and on time responsive customer service for tracking

Piyush
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 26/9/2022

Vantage Circle Review

This software helps in purchasing the gift vouchers and accumulation of various rewards points given by the companies. It also helps in the redemption of the gift vouchers as per our choices, because they have a very wide range of vendors. They also helps in cash back of reward points. I liked this software very much.

Puntos a favor

This software helps in purchasing the gift vouchers and accumulation of various rewards points given by the companies. It also helps in the redemption of the gift vouchers as per our choices, because they have a very wide range of vendors. They also helps in cash back of reward points. I liked this software very much.

Desventajas

This software helps in purchasing the gift vouchers and accumulation of various rewards points given by the companies. It also helps in the redemption of the gift vouchers as per our choices, because they have a very wide range of vendors. They also helps in cash back of reward points. I liked this software very much.

Sweety
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 19/10/2022

Awesome software

It was awesome.

Puntos a favor

This a user-friendly software and helped me a lot in my work.

Desventajas

No, everything is fine. We can add some more features in this software to make it more useful and reliable.

2.176 opiniones