Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Treat

Treat is a cloud-based e-prescribing solution designed to help businesses in the healthcare industry track, manage and securely send electronic prescriptions. The centralized platform enables medical professionals to quickly...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,5
Funcionalidades
4,5
Facilidad de uso
4,5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5

Las opiniones de Treat Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
31 opiniones

Consulta las opinones sobre Treat

31 de 31 opiniones

Las opiniones de Treat Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
31 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Elizabeth B.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/2/2021

Great and loving ease of importing data (saves time and headache!)

Puntos a favor

I really like and appreciate the ability to import patient info, this helps greatly with ease of switching platforms and growing a business. In addition, the ease of the two-step authentication. I had a kink (based on not doing as suggested and reading the instructions before starting) with initiating the two-step authentication, but called the help line and had my kink fixed in less than 2 minutes from call time.

Puntos en contra

Like with any new app or platform, it took me a few uses to get comfortable and move faster through the process but nothing like the learning curve with other platforms I've used both in- and outpatient. Would love an integration with an EMR. Previously used XXXXXXXXX, which was never as fast or easy as promised and advertised, but looked for another system when switched jobs. Liked everything I read about Treat, only limitation is if need/want EMR. Hasn't been a problem but is a wish!

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Hi Elizabeth, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of importing patients and two-factor authentication with Treat. We're also glad to hear our support team was able to assist you. We offer an option to integrate treat with an EMR through our Treat API product. You can contact [email protected] for additional information. Additionally, you can always contact Bravado Health Support for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or [email protected]

Respondido el 23/2/2021
Alma R.
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 26/2/2021

Amazing software!

Puntos a favor

It is very simple and tech-friendly. Easy to access and secure

Puntos en contra

I don't like the setting in some Rx but that's pretty much it.

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Hi Alma, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of e-prescribing with Treat. We'd be happy to assist you with managing settingsyou can contact Bravado Health Support any time for assistance: 1-866-727-4789 or [email protected]

Respondido el 4/3/2021
Joey L.
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 1/4/2021

Makes my prescribing easier

I needed an electronic prescribing platform, and this fit the bill. It is not too expensive compared to the alternatives.

Puntos a favor

I like the "renew prescriptions" feature. I don't have to search the medical record to know what my patient is taking. I also like the ease and security of prescribing schedule II meds electronically. I like that it is free-stranding or that it can be integrated with an existing EHR. I like that updated features are added.

Puntos en contra

It took a little time to learn to use. It is a little cumbersome to do an audit of a patient's past Rxs. On rare occasions, when I believe I sent in an Rx, it is not filled, and I am not notified until the patient runs out of medication.

Joshua S.
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
4

3
Publicado el 20/5/2020

So close

This is a promising piece of software, but overall needs some bugs worked out.

Puntos a favor

The user interface is clean, appealing and simple.

Puntos en contra

It just wasn't as intuitive as I had hoped after having initially been impressed with the simple, clean interface. I would write a prescription then realize I needed to edit the prescription, or delete and start over, and the this was not easy for me to figure out. I would often end up in the medical history section and not the active prescribe screen where I could edit and delete prescriptions.

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Dear Joshua, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience with Treat didn't match your expectations. We've made significant improvements to the interface since the release of Treat 2 and hope you'll give us another try. You can find a full list of features at www.bravadohealth.com/treat/features/. Additionally, you can always contact Bravado Health Support for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or [email protected]

Respondido el 12/2/2021
Briana T.
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 9/2/2021

Bravado Treat/Ayva

Overall, now that our state requires all providers to use some form of electronic prescription service, we highly recommend Bravado Treat. The cost is substantially less than using our dental software system and it is much easier to create and use customized prescriptions which has reduced the time it takes our providers to create and send a prescription for a patient.

Puntos a favor

The Bravado Treat prescription software is easy to implement and use. It is great that we can create customized prescriptions to cut down on time.

Puntos en contra

The only negative about Bravado Treat is that it was difficult to port our existing patients into the software; however, customer support was extremely helpful throughout the process.

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Hi Briana, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of e-prescribing with Treat and our support team was able to assist you. We're working on improvements to the patient import process that you might find helpful. If you ever need assistance, you can always contact Bravado Health Support: 1-561-805-5935 or [email protected]

Respondido el 12/2/2021
Calvin W.
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 20/5/2020

modern UI and responsive customer support

We needed a standalone eRx system as we have ambitions to implement or piece together our own EHR system; Treat seemed like the best option available for our needs

Puntos a favor

I enjoy the modern and user-friendly interface. Whenever I do come across any issues, customer support has always been prompt and very helpful. I had started using it while it was free and have continued to use it with a paying subscription because it is reliable and I can easily copy/paste the information I need to document (unlike a phone app).

Puntos en contra

Parts of the platform are still being built out, so for instance I can't easily look up my prescribing history for a given patient without looking through code (which is fortunately decipherable, but would prefer it displayed in plain English)

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Hi Calvin, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the interface with Treat and our support team has been able to assist you. We've also improved the prescribing history feature within Treat which should make it easier for you to view. If you decide to develop your own EMR, Treat has an API which makes it easy to integrate e-prescribing capabilities. Additionally, you can always contact Bravado Health Support for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or [email protected]

Respondido el 12/2/2021
Thomas G.
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
2
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 9/2/2021

i'm requesting a few upgrades

a few e-prescriptions were written, appeared sent, the pharmacies say they never received e-script from me. I couldn't figure out why

Puntos a favor

intuitive, mostly. works well on my apple/mac computer. Accessible from anywhere in U.S.

Puntos en contra

I'm requesting drop down menus for different office locations, different states and different phone numbers. DEA numbers, I'd like to see added: for instance: CA DEA BG 0606814 / XG 06006814 for prescribing waiver buprenorphine type medications. for medications, example: I write for Adderall XR in the morning and Adderall instant release in the afternoon, the software shows an error, and no option of: "medication is appropriately prescribed for this patient"

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Hi Thomas, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience and accessibility of e-prescribing with Treat. We are working on a feature for users with multiple facilities in different states that you might find helpful. We've taken note of your requests, and would greatly appreciate if you could submit them in our Support Community so other users can upvote your requests: https://support.bravadohealth.com/hc/en-us/community/topics/360000344974-Feature-Requests. If you ever notice a prescription failure or need assistance, you can always contact Bravado Health Support: 1-561-805-5935 or [email protected]

Respondido el 12/2/2021
Nicholas D.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/2/2021

Love This Software!

Puntos a favor

Makes prescription writing easy as pie, highly recommend to anyone working in the medical field!

Puntos en contra

No cons, way cheaper than other alternatives.

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Hi Nicholas, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of e-prescribing with Treat. If you ever need assistance, you can always contact Bravado Health Support: 1-561-805-5935 or [email protected]

Respondido el 12/2/2021
Anjali V.
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 22/2/2021

Bravado review

Positive . Very modern , easy to use interface . I would recommend to others

Puntos a favor

It’s very user friendly , has a nice modern interface . The duo authentication is very efficient at getting controlled substances e - prescribed .

Puntos en contra

I don’t like the fact that you cannot edit previous medication orders . And every time you add a new prescription , it makes you go through multiple alerts where you have to discontinue the previous medication even if it’s the same medication you are currently prescribing

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Hi Anjali, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of Treat and e-prescribing controlled substances. We'd be happy to assist you with editing orders and managing alertsyou can contact Bravado Health Support any time for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or [email protected]

Respondido el 4/3/2021
David J.
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 22/2/2021

MD solo practice

Have gotten controlled substance verification set up.

Puntos a favor

Good option for prescribing intermittently.

Puntos en contra

Cannot easily edit the favorites list. M

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Hi David, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of Treat and found it easy to set up. This KB article on managing favorites may help: https://support.bravadohealth.com/hc/en-us/articles/360022888774. Also, you can always contact Bravado Health Support for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or [email protected]

Respondido el 4/3/2021
David R.
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 24/8/2020

E-scribe Review

Actually very excited about the possibilities now to hopefully integrate. The company is receptive to feedback and offer regular updates improving the software. It's not perfect; but best bang for your buck!

Puntos a favor

Extremely cost efficient. For a small practice getting up and servicing the community, it was a pleasant surprise how much value is in what you're getting. And they update regularly with new features and options. Communicating with them is very helpful too.

Puntos en contra

My doctors were able to get through the strict ID Proofing process and begin e-prescribing in less than 20 minutes. Some had a hard time getting through the ID proofing for EPCS. Those that couldn't be verified had to go through a "Manual Review".

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Hi David, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying e-prescribing with Treat.

Respondido el 12/2/2021
Joe A.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
3

4
Publicado el 20/5/2020

A work in progress

Puntos a favor

It fulfills my needs for ePrescribing without using electronic medical records

Puntos en contra

No documentation or notification about upgrades which at times hinders speed and accuracy of use. Not fluid to use. Have to jump from one side of the page to another.

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Hi Joe, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you enjoy standalone e-prescribing with Treat. We've made some improvements to the interface you may find helpful. We also post KB articles and release notes for Treat at https://support.bravadohealth.com/hc/en-us/categories/360000558554-Treat. Additionally, you can always contact Bravado Health Support for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or [email protected]

Respondido el 12/2/2021
Jon M.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 24/8/2020

Finally - modern, streamlined, easy to set up and use medical software

It's exactly what I wanted, which unfortunately seems rare these days. I wanted something that was modern, intuitive and well priced. I've been using it for months now and I feel like it was a good decision to give it a try, so I thought I'd share.

Puntos a favor

It's simple and really doesn't require training. I was able to set myself up and start using it without talking to anyone. They have a support line you can call, but I haven't used it yet. For the low price, I have to say I was pleasantly surprised to get renewals, PDMP and an easy 2-factor authentication process.

Puntos en contra

They have a Treat API program, so it sounds like I could integrate this with my EHR, however, I'm fine at the moment using it as a standalone.

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Hi Jon, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying e-prescribing with Treat.

Respondido el 12/2/2021
Michael H.
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 1/9/2020

Just what I needed

Once I got through ID Proofing, which only has to happen once thankfully, things worked just as I had hoped they would.

Puntos a favor

This is pure ePrescribing, nothing more nothing less. Does exactly what I need without all the fuss.

Puntos en contra

ID Proofing was difficult, but it almost always is.

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Hi Michael, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying e-prescribing with Treat.

Respondido el 12/2/2021
Nancy R.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 18/2/2021

Great from the start

Kay Hanks got me started and was so responsive and kind. It sold me immediately and I've been happy with this product ever since

Puntos a favor

I've been using your E Rx system for awhile now and I just want to tell you I love it. I was so appreciative of all your timely answers as I got started and the system is now a snap.

Puntos en contra

I haven't struggled with this product at all

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Hi Nancy, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of Treat and our team has been able to assist you. You can always contact Bravado Health Support for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or [email protected]

Respondido el 23/2/2021
Craig P.
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/2/2021

Implementation and daily use

The implementation of the electronic prescriptions has been an easy transition, in large part due to the ease of this product.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use. I began using this produce the same day we completed our license purchase.

Puntos en contra

Sending prescription of compounded medications is difficult. Mary's Magic Mouth wash is an example.

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Hi Craig, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of e-prescribing with Treat. Our support team would be happy to assist you with sending compound medications. If you ever need assistance, you can always contact Bravado Health Support: 1-561-805-5935 or [email protected]

Respondido el 12/2/2021
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/2/2019

2 months in and loving it!

Great! Very happy!

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and customer service responsiveness. The team has been great to get back to us with any questions. The team was great to work with and the interface has been so easy to dive right into from the first day. We were able to hit the ground running and the IT team was very responsive whenever we had questions.

Puntos en contra

The favorites had to be set for each employee's login.

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Thank you for taking the time to leave a constructive review of Treat. We've added a feature where you can now share favorites among users of the same Treat account. We hope you continue enjoying e-prescribing with Treat.

Respondido el 9/2/2021
Robert A.
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 20/5/2020

Easy to Use E-Prescribing

easier more streamlined prescribing as the service is not integrated into my EMR

Puntos a favor

Streamlined, search features for prescriptions and local pharmacies for patients, saving favorite Rx's

Puntos en contra

I found it challenging to custom the instructions for some of my prescriptions, but I am not sure if that's because I can't with the software or I do not know how to properly edit certain things

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Hi Robert, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying e-prescribing with Treat. If you need assistance with custom instructions, feel free to contact Bravado Health Support: 1-561-805-5935 or [email protected]

Respondido el 12/2/2021
Ariele B.
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
N/D

5
Publicado el 9/2/2021

Treat

Overall a reasonable service for e-prescribing. Setting it up was easy and I have no concerns with daily use. There are no dealbreaker glitches but it's not a luxury service. It safely gets my prescriptions to the pharmacies, so I have no serious complaints.

Puntos a favor

Treat is generally easy to use, has controlled Rx capability for an upcharge, interfaces well with pharmacies.

Puntos en contra

I can't adjust a dose without writing a new prescription. The multiple alerts for cross-reactions are super annoying. Maybe my fault for not setting it up, but I wish it had seamless interface with the PMP.

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Hi Ariele, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of e-prescribing with Treat. We're working on improvements to adjusting prescription orders and alert display that you might find helpful. Treat also interfaces with most state PMP programs. If you need assistance with the PMP feature, you can always contact Bravado Health Support: 1-561-805-5935 or [email protected]

Respondido el 12/2/2021
Jennifer S.
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
N/D
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/5/2020

Easy platform

Great, user friendly, easy to grasp within first use.

Puntos a favor

So easy to use and I like that once a patient is in my database, it's easy to reference back for refills or other prescriptions. Also convenient to have the closest pharmacies pull up within distance of their address- whether local or if someone is traveling; saves a lot of time hunting for what's near them. Very user friendly on the tablet but also find use just as easy on my phone and prefer this to the EHR at work.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes a little tedious doing the sig for a prescription, but not enough to be bothered by it

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Hi Jennifer, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of e-prescribing with Treat on a tablet. We've made some improvements to the sig feature that you might enjoy. If you need assistance with custom sigs, feel free to contact Bravado Health Support: 1-561-805-5935 or [email protected]

Respondido el 12/2/2021
Steven W.
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/2/2021

Live customer support

Puntos a favor

Setting up electronic prescribing is always difficult - live customer phone support is not common for this type of software, but made it possible.

Puntos en contra

No real problems.

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Hi Steven, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of e-prescribing with Treat and our support team was able to assist you. If you ever need assistance, you can always contact Bravado Health Support: 1-561-805-5935 or [email protected]

Respondido el 12/2/2021
Kalato H.
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/5/2020

Happy

Puntos a favor

The software is accessible from any computer.

Puntos en contra

I could use some training videos. I taught myself but software is definitely explanatory

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Hi Kalato, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the accessibility of Treat. We post knowledge-base articles and release notes for Treat at https://support.bravadohealth.com/hc/en-us/categories/360000558554-Treat. Additionally, you can always contact Bravado Health Support for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or [email protected]

Respondido el 12/2/2021
Erica L.
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 23/2/2021

Set up is challenging, but product is great!

We have multiple doctors using Treat and we all truly appreciate the security and user interface.

Puntos a favor

The pricing is fantastic for the quality of the product.

Puntos en contra

Getting through the set-up security verification was extremely difficult.

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Hi Erica, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad your practice is enjoying the convenience of e-prescribing with Treat. We're also making improvements to the onboarding process that should make it easier for you to set up new prescribers in the future. Additionally, you can contact Bravado Health Support any time for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or [email protected]

Respondido el 4/3/2021
Elliot G.
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/5/2020

Excellent e-prescribing

Excellent

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use. Never had any glitches.

Puntos en contra

I do find it difficult to see the prescribing history for a patient

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Hi Elliot, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you enjoy the simplicity and reliability of e-prescribing with Treat. We've also improved the prescribing history feature within Treat. You can always contact Bravado Health Support for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or [email protected]

Respondido el 12/2/2021
Laurie M.
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/5/2020

Love the product

Puntos a favor

support staff is excellent. Start up relatively easy

Puntos en contra

Needed to use the support staff frequently when starting out

Respuesta de Bravado Health

Hi Laurie, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying e-prescribing with Treat and our support team has been able to assist you. You can always contact Bravado Health Support for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or [email protected]

Respondido el 12/2/2021
31 opiniones