Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre NUACOM

NUACOM is a call center and business VoIP solution that helps manage business operations using softphones, IVR, auto-attendant, conferencing room, number porting and more. The centralized platform allows supervisors to maintain...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,6
Funciones
4,6
Facilidad de uso
4,5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6

Consulta las opiniones sobre NUACOM

30 de 30 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Carla
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 4/12/2019

Great software that I've added to my tech stack to implement in every client I work with

Great experience. It's not every time we come across a tech company that wants to help us to take the most of the tool, following up with us every single day during the first 7 days we decided to go ahead with them. The first day was the initial setup. The second day was just a call to let us know about an automated way to switch closing hours message (as we needed to customize a different message for the Bank Holiday we had in the following week). Everything worked well. We had one situation during the switch that we forgot to set up the call divert from the old system and they noticed we were using their system only with the sales team (outbound). Then, they suggested the call divert so we didn't need to wait the number porting. But in general, the process of switching was fine.
Once you find out about a cloud phone system, you do not want to switch back to those old landline and pbx. Everything nowadays is connected, whether you use a CRM for sales or a helpdesk for support and having this type of system is crucial for automating tasks and improve performance. I will continue recommend NUACOM to all my clients.

Puntos a favor

I am a business consultant and have implemented NUACOM system with one of my clients. Our main goal was to improve our sales process, which was strongly related to how we connected to our prospects. Although my background is Marketing, who works in sales knows well that a phone call converts more than emails. So we needed a proper phone system. We chose NUACOM because we could connect it to our Hubspot CRM and track calls and emails in one place. I would also add the call recording feature to the list of reasons we decided to go with them. In terms of pricing, they were very competitive, especially because they offer unlimited calls to mobiles. So for us, it helped a lot to put the sales team to ring every single lead. As the business is in B2C, mobile calls included was a must-have in our purchase process. The setup was very practical and their support team was very helpful. We set everything up in less than an hour. Every time we needed assistance to reconfigure our call flow, their customer service team was available for us.

Desventajas

It's hard to tell. I'm really pleased with the software. We had a situation that it is actually outside NUACOM's responsibility. As any cloud system, it runs over the broadband and once we had an issue with our internet provider. So we ended up with no internet connection until they restored it 2 days later. After some emails and calls exchanged with the internet provided at that time, we tried to run the business as we could and thanks God our sales team could continue prospecting over the mobile app for inbound and outbound. There was some times the reps were on 3G connection on the mobile so the app were not receiving calls, but actually the GSM of the sales manager (we had set up his number as a backup). But it depends on the mobile coverage, not actually the NUACOM app. We reported this internet issue to NUACOM and Igor recommended using temporarily a 4G modem to at least handle incoming calls in the reception, which we had had an IP phone. But the mobile app was working fine for the sales team, so why not using it for the customer service team as well. After our internet connection was restore again, we contacted them and asked to assist us to bring back the call flow we had before (which was something we could have done by ourselves on the portal). So apart from the internet dependancy, I think the system is great. Also, they often release new features. So if there is a lack of feature at that time we implemented the system, months ago, they may have released them now.

Alternativas consideradas

Aircall, CloudTalk y Ringover

Razones para elegir NUACOM

Needed more functionalities at that time, such as CRM integration.

Razones para cambiar a NUACOM

Price and support to implement it.
Steven
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 20/12/2019

Simple, straightforward, just brilliant!

Puntos a favor

The interactive voice features and call playback are really very useful for any small business.

Desventajas

I don't have any complaints so far, i've had little reason to call tech support!

Alternativas consideradas

Blueface Hosted PBX

Razones para cambiar a NUACOM

The technical expertise of the team, the innovative principals of wanting to improve the app for better customer experience.
Dario
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
1
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
2
Asistencia al cliente
2

2
Publicado el 21/10/2019

PIssed Off Cancelling Service Due To Too Many Technical Issues & Lack Of Support To Make It...

Frustrating to say the least, I have Sales People that are not located in one office, but all over the world. Almost everyday I had another Sales Person mention a technical issue they had with the software to make calls, this compromised us making productive phone calls.
The installation of the extensions and software are confusing.
The Tech Support is helpful but at times takes way to long to solve a simple issue.
The Tech Support should of prevented the issues from happening, by helping us setup each sales team member, from the beginning which they didn't.
Even after 3 weeks of using it, we had still issues with making calls, calls dialing out but then just dropping out, or smart call function even after installing the extension and software, it would just not dial at all, the quality of the sound at times was very bad and those ore just some of the issues we had.

My experience, I got 1 word for it "Nightmare".

Puntos a favor

I spoken last week again with the Consultant and how unhappy I am about the lack of responsiveness to resolve technical issues, some of the issues have been now going on for 3 weeks, and we been going forward and back via email.

We came to the agreement, that on Monday, so today, the Tech Support will be in touch and solve the issues the staff members of mine still have with using nuacom and that I will hear from him again.

I called in, no answer, tonight when I checked with another Sales Team Member, I got the text that he still could not yet make calls using nuacom, which is frustrating him. Not only did I lose out on sales during the 3 weeks because of technical issues that didn't get fixed in time, but I also have now Sales Team Members that can't make productive calls to sell tickets to my event and that are frustrated.

Very unhappy about all of this, and to be honest I really feel that I shouldn't have to pay for a voip service that my team could not use productively for 3 weeks, due to technical issues that needed to be fixed and prevented from occurring, from the nuacom side, which hasn't been done. I told the Consultant from the very beginning my situation, and also told the tech team that my Sales Team is in different locations, so since I got the highest package for each user, they should of made sure that all of it, is functioning with every Sales Person using nuacom with hubspot crm, which has not been done.

I would not recommend this voip service to anyo

Desventajas

That at first it seemed easy to make use of it and the consultant was very much accommodating with the initial training.

Alternativas consideradas

CircleLoop

Razones para cambiar a NUACOM

At the time, it seemed like the best choice for value of money and voip service.

Las mejores alternativas a NUACOM

Nick
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 24/8/2020

Excellence Business Level Service Provider

Excellent team of professionals. Sales was excellent in getting me setup, I spoke with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at 5pm and the following morning before 10am I was active and up and running, Support was excellent with a complimentary onboarding call to talk me through the phone system and help me configure my IVR, the porting team was excellent with zero issues they brought my numbers over from 3 systems. They answer phones very quickly and you are always dealing with people who know what they are doing (tech staff). Nuacom is possibly my favourite thing of the year 2020, thanks guys for making an otherwise difficult year in business much better :D

Nick,
Owner
Ireland Website Design
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Puntos a favor

Everything, it is a far superior product and service to competitors on the market.

Desventajas

None this service and product is excellent.

David
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 5/12/2019

The most flexible system I've ever used

We use Nuacom ourselves and have done for more than 2 years, but we've also recommended and installed this system for many of our customers. One of them has the most complicated menus and queue system I've ever come across, but all the same with a good design it works exactly as they expect and it's very easy to change whenever needed. I work closely with the team at Nuacom and find them to be almost an extension of our own business. They respond when we need them and go out of their way to ensure that our customers get the experience they deserve.

Puntos a favor

It can literally do everything I've ever needed it to do.
It works flawlessly.
The call quality is excellent.
The team at Nuacom are superb to work with.

Desventajas

I really don't have any cons to list, everything has been really good.

David
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3

5
Publicado el 20/12/2019

Superb platform, highly recommend

Exceptionally good, could not recommend enough

Puntos a favor

Easy of use, customization for our needs

Desventajas

Still trying to work out how to remove users

Alternativas consideradas

Aircall y Freshdesk Contact Center
Deirdre
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 21/11/2019

Great Service

Our experience is very positive and if there is an issue it is resolved quite quickly.

Puntos a favor

The service is great and while a lot of the system is manageable online, the team is very helpful and very quick to respond to any query you have. Their live chat service is very handy.

Desventajas

We have no complaints. Our experience with the service and software are very positive. The only thing I would like is to keep recorded calls for longer as at the moment it is based on file size, I would refer A time frame rather than the size of the files as you cannot predict how much you need.

Sean
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/12/2019

A Product That Just Works

Extremely good. The level of customer service really has been second to none and the guys delivering it are very knowledgeable and competent in their job.

Puntos a favor

The back end is extremely user friendly with almost full control over every aspect of the system without the need to contact support.

Desventajas

Unfortunately we went able to fully remove our phone provider as our business number was tied to our broadband line. This isn't the companies fault though.

katie
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 13/1/2020

great product

great experience and would never go back to normal telephone service. Now able to monitor calls and answer phone messages from home. Great product

Puntos a favor

easy to set up and gives us much more information about our customers than traditional telephone. We now never miss a call

Desventajas

more expensive than regular telephone but worth extra for features

Ion
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/11/2019

Amazing product!

NUACOM allowed me the freedom of doing business when travelling. I business phone number always with me without any costly roaming charges!

Puntos a favor

I really liked how helpful the staff and the speed they dealt with issue I had with the soft-phone.

Desventajas

No dislikes really for the last couple of year of use.

Colin
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 23/12/2019

Nuacom- friendly, relaible VOIP services

excellent, responsive, thorough, professional. Robust low bandwidth employment system

Puntos a favor

Level of support and tech awareness of that support. They support team are actual techies

Desventajas

not a lot bad about it. There are some obscure features I would like but haven't really had a chance to even request them

Derek
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/12/2019

Nuacom

Very good customer service, if ever a problem, they sort it out by logging onto our system or would call out if needs be which is very rare.

Puntos a favor

Easy system to use
Cords don't tangle easily like other systems.
Volume can be adjusted simply
Voicemail set up and play back very good

Desventajas

Nothing really ! Some features we don't even use.

Cian
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 7/2/2020

Reliable product with excellent service

I was introduced to NuaCom by my local coms engineer about 6 years ago and since then the service has been excellent. What few technical problems arose have been dealt with quickly.

Puntos a favor

Excellent quality calls with major cost savings.

Desventajas

Occasionally I need to restart my desk phone.

David
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/12/2019

Simple transition from ISDN system to VOIP

Lower capital cost than replacing my ISDN. Cheaper calls too.
Simple to control international and premium numbers.
Would like a "click and dial" function from my PC

Puntos a favor

Simplicity, it worked out of the box. Configuration is reasonably straightforward, and uploading telephone directory was simple. Seemed to be a bug in setting up the recordings but support fixed it simply.
Support is fast and friendly.

Desventajas

No real problems with it. configuring the call routing takes a bit of work.

Emma
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 6/1/2020

Highly recommended.

Very efficient and great to deal with . Can highly recommend.

Puntos a favor

Being able to go back and recall information when it is most needed and store it.

Desventajas

No complaints regarding the software so far.

Tadhg
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/12/2019

Syscom

Staff always ready to go the extra mile.
We called with a query 7.45am on recent Sunday morning. No problem.

Puntos a favor

Flexibility.
Easy to use.
Free calls.
Controllable from my PC

Desventajas

Nothing to dislike.

Donal
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/12/2019

Amazing Software

Puntos a favor

When voice messages are left on the phone I receive an email with an attachment which contains the message.

Desventajas

When making a call it takes slightly longer to connect

David
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/1/2020

Highly recommend Nuacom to any company looking at VOIP systems

Puntos a favor

-Easy set up due to strong onboarding/ Customer service
-Integrates with many tools we use for our sales and support functions
-Strong reporting metrics
-Always adding features
-Cost-effective

Desventajas

No real issues to report, Only we set up in an office in Poland and had to choose a seperate VOIP partner for this office

John
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/12/2019

Great technology

Helpful customer device and immediate cost savings

Puntos a favor

Great cost saving and customer support with accessible helplines

Desventajas

Some broadband glitches in the early days

keith
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/12/2019

Fantastic products

Puntos a favor

The marketing facilities are excellent, the option to record conversations for training is very good

Desventajas

That I didn’t find out about Nuacom years ago

Thomas
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/12/2019

Nuacom Support

More efficient telecoms systems with top class support

Puntos a favor

Service is efficient. Support is top-class.

Desventajas

Nothing. All required service/support is on tap when required

Liam
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/5/2020

Nuacom has enhanced our business

Our overall experience has been positive. We find the ability to access support from them (practically instantly) a huge bonus and all staff seem to be technically trained to solve problems!
Even the wait time and response for minor issues is excellent.
Overall, best choice we've made in a while!

Puntos a favor

We've used Nuacom for approx 3 years and didn't realise at the start what an impact it would have on our business.
We were initially sceptical of moving from the big providers but now delighted we did!
Costs have reduced, communication is simpler and the level of reporting and information we have on any device about who rang, when etc. has improved how we do business. I can honestly say our business would not be running as efficiently as it has without this system in place.

Desventajas

Very few cons to be honest - it has improved dramatically in ease of use over the years compared to what was there originally. (The original was a bit more difficult with less features.)

Mike
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 21/1/2020

GreatProduct

Nuacom were very easy to deal with, knew what they were doing and actioned our migration very well. Support calls with questions we had were answered well.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to move our system across and no issues or interruptions.

Desventajas

Have not come across anything yet that I do not like.

Alternativas consideradas

Blueface Hosted PBX

Razones para elegir NUACOM

Magnet Support and System was not great at all.

Razones para cambiar a NUACOM

Price and features
Barry
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 20/12/2019

Highly recommend

Puntos a favor

Gives the impression to customer that you are a larger business

Desventajas

I’m overall happy with the product, no complaints

Eoghan
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 13/2/2018

Fantastic Solution that Fits our Needs Perfectly.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use for all users. Great Customer Support. Their Hubspot integration was also a big plus. The Call quality is also great with our Wifi connected laptops.

Desventajas

There isn't much I'd change, perhaps automatic reports emailed to specific users about call logs but I can't pick something that is flawed about the system.

30 opiniones