Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre CloudAgent

CloudAgent is a cloud-based call center solution that enables businesses to engage and interact with customers via multiple channels including voice, chat, email, SMS messages and social media platforms. Professionals can utilize...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
4,5
Funciones
4,4
Facilidad de uso
4,6
Asistencia al cliente
4,5

Consulta las opiniones sobre CloudAgent

32 de 32 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Divya
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/6/2019

Advanced and an intensive solution that meets all requirements

Overall the software has helped in remotely monitoring and understanding the agent performance and the call center performance providing the much required insight

Puntos a favor

The exhaustive list of features that are available
The ease in which the software was integrated with the CRM App
Total control of all features at the admin end enabling choice of critical decisions and executions without having to wait for support or assistance
Good Support team willing to assist exclusively and with utmost priority

Desventajas

Unable to change the layout / page colors for admin & users to be able to distinguish
Basic help document that does not relay much info

Alternativas consideradas

Ameyo

Razones para cambiar a CloudAgent

The customization's and the feature availability and the ease of access for the same
Sunil
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 24/6/2019

Best Cloud Telephony Software

Overall, I am very satisfied with the product and now exploring chatbots and voicebots that the team has to offer. Hopefully in a couple of months we will be starting the case study for voicebot.

Puntos a favor

CloudAgent has easy integrating options with most of the CRM partners. Although most of the integrations were done at the implementation phase, we needed more integrations at a later point. The team is efficient and tech-savy. They developed and delivered within the estimated timelines.

Personally as an implementation person, I like the Report Portal. A vast number of reports can be downloaded or scheduled at various intervals to different group of stakeholders. Reports are available and most importantly the data is accurate.

The team assigned to me was easy to work with. They understand the need and take it back to their tech team to check the feasibility. Nothing is promised upfront.

Desventajas

I wouldn't say that this is a con but software behave strangely at some point. There are instances where the screen freezes. However, the instances have reduced over the time. As we have integrated CloudAgent with our CRM, there were multiple issues that had to be isolated to narrow down to CloudAgent. But eventually, we have seen improvement over several months from when the issue occurred.

Niladri
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
2

4
Publicado el 18/7/2019

NoT Always Reliable

Calling is the best part. Worst part is Freezing.

Puntos a favor

Calling function is great. Our Clients can be reached easily.

Desventajas

The software freezes automatically while we get a call or post call.

Las mejores alternativas a CloudAgent

Senthil
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 22/6/2022

Comparatively the best Dialer available in market

Puntos a favor

The cloud agent is very simple and the agents productivity has improved. This is very easy to train other supervisors in terms of monitoring, campaign creation etc

Desventajas

Nothing much to complain as the the cloud agent meets my requirement

Laxman
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 21/10/2021

Review

The CloudAgent has been extremely useful as in the Lockdown periods due to COVID-19 we have been able to continue providing services to the Customers by working from home.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. Easily integrated with SugarCRM BPM360 that we use.

Desventajas

The user interfaces and user experiences needs improvement. Both from the Agent perspective and the admin screens. The data and graphical representations have great scope of improvements.
Since 2017 I have not seen any upgrade and features added that makes the software

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 19/6/2019

CloudAgent review

We have set up our call center team using this software. We are not using any CRM as it covers most aspects compare to CRM based on our requirement.

Puntos a favor

It is user-friendly, The reports are very apt & user-friendly. The user interface is good.

Desventajas

It lacks proactiveness to inform the end user if there is a technical issue.
Disclaimer should be provided for eg; A particular report is available for XX days only. Also, if XX days are passed, reports can be retrieved or not.

Ashutosh
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 14/6/2019

Good product but can be the best!!

- Kookoo helps my back end operation team in their everyday work by providing a professional way to increase the caller experience.
- Gives the manager the real-time performance of the agents.
- A good software setup helps the organization to grow.

Puntos a favor

- Easy to understand
- Quality of back up support is very good
- Ownership of the account manager is fabulous
- Support for initial training is also very good

Desventajas

- Lacks direct crm integration
- Inbuild CRM will change the feature and increase usability without spending at multiple places for an organization.

Srinivas
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 14/12/2021

Good service on support

It is really good and our service was smooth with the tool.

Puntos a favor

Features are really good and also support when ever required is appreciated from them.

Desventajas

We dont have any as such as per our business

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 2/7/2019

Good Product

Overall experience is Good, Helpful Product.

Puntos a favor

Kookoo helps in handling the back end operation team on everyday basis in professional terms, also helps in increasing the caller experience.
It helps manager to figure out the performance.

Desventajas

It is more dependent on internet availability in case of handling calls at multiple locations.

Sandeep
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/6/2019

Good Hybrid telephony product

Puntos a favor

Hybrid model where we use our own PRI/SIP for Telco. Good reporting portal.

Desventajas

Real time SIP/PRI usage to take up decisions as we use multiple telco vendors.

Doug
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 1/7/2019

KooKoo CloudAgent EF Implementation

It has been a good experience and the team has been very responsive and able to solve any issues right away. They helped to design the right system for our needs and have supported it as changes or recommendations were voiced.

Puntos a favor

The support and customization during the setup. The support after it was initially setup has been excellent as well. The Auto Call back feature to avoid waiting on hold is one of the best features for our Call Center Customer Service Center. I has integrated well with our CRM and has been easy to use and change as needed.

Desventajas

We have experienced a couple technical issues with the lines and outbound calls but they were addressed quickly.

Santhosh
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/7/2019

A simple product with great support.

Puntos a favor

Been using CloudAgent for almost 4years. Treebo loves the simplicity it has to offer. Reports are detailed and has numerous options which allow a lot of deep dive for a contact center set up. AI effort is quite mature and Ozonetel's ability in AI has resulted in quite a cost difference.

Desventajas

Teclo facing connectivity issue are visible sometimes. However, not sure if Ozonetel can change this.

Jessica
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
No disponible
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 11/11/2019

We went KooKoo!

Customer service is slightly difficult due to the time change but we do always get an answer. We appreciate the ease of using this program on a computer and not needing an actual phone. We are hopeful of the Zenoti partnership as we use that program as well.

Puntos a favor

Being able to answer the phones remotely. It has changed the dynamic of one of the biggest pieces of our company, our Customer Service. Managers can now call guests from their computer, from home, at any time. We are able to offer support to our Call Center without having to be in the office.

Desventajas

I wish there was a way to check off the voicemails I've called back and not have to rely on the call history (that needs to be filtered by phone number) to show a call was returned.

Kapil
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 1/7/2019

Finally a stable cloud based calling partner

We tried a lot of services, none of them proved near KooKoo. Its actually serving all our purposes. Support is fast and accurate.

Puntos a favor

Provides a lot of options at User Interface to play with skills and call routing. Easy to use screens and provide lot of insight through reporting

Desventajas

Agents login are stuck some time, which requires a cache clean up to continue

Khushbu
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4

5
Publicado el 14/6/2019

Cloud Agent Review - Ozonetel

We use for customer complaint handling.

Puntos a favor

Ease of using is the best feature and promptness from the team.

Desventajas

dialler report preparation time takes long at our end. it should be easy to generate through software features

Abhinav
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/6/2019

Nice Product

Puntos a favor

This product has the most advanced features for Agents and Admin

Desventajas

Still has limited functionality . Agents cannot monitor them selfs at all levels.

Rati Prakash
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
3
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 10/7/2019

-

Puntos a favor

Reporting Work- Log in, Break, call report

Desventajas

No segregation of Missed calls. Have been asking this for last 1 year, but no result

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 25/6/2019

A perfect product

Puntos a favor

The ease of use is the best thing that we liked about the product.

Desventajas

I believe the communication channel can be improved.

Amarpreet
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 21/6/2019

amazing experience working with the team

Going well and hope to be same for the future as well

Puntos a favor

When we started working with ozontel, we were unsure about using the product, setting up call centre. We got it all done in just few days. Team is excellent and so helping. Support team is available all the time on call. Hope to receive the same services in future as well.

Desventajas

I wish they can have their own CRM, we are facing the issue in integration with CRM.

Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 25/6/2019

Excellent Performance

Puntos a favor

Accuracy and Appropriate data avaialable in detail

Desventajas

Slowness experienced and sync will take time

SWAPNIL
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 2/7/2019

Worth using Kookoo Cloud Agent

It is good so far.

Puntos a favor

Cloud Agent software is very easy to install and best part is that it is compatible with almost all flavors of Microsoft Windows. The admin panel is very easy to use that anyone can make logical rules and that will be ready to use as a service.

Desventajas

No such Cons so far. One thing that the kookoo platform may not be feasible with Apple devices like MAC, IMAC or Ipad.

Ashish
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 23/8/2019

Good service

incredible experience working with cloud calling

Puntos a favor

Time to time service , good support , nice communication

Desventajas

Nothing. there is nothing worst in it, service is good

Praveen
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 9/7/2019

Time Saving - Easy To Use

Good

Puntos a favor

Seamless Integration with CRM and Bulk calling

Desventajas

Connectivity - Telco connectivity issue are there as you will be given shared PRI.

Narendra
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
4

4
Publicado el 2/7/2019

It is very simple and easy to use

All are agents clearing the cache, temporary files, cookies, history of browser 2 to 3 times a day. Its need to be resolved by KOOKOO CloudAgent.

Puntos a favor

The CloudAgent is working fine, there are no hanging issues with this software.

Desventajas

There is some bug in this software because of some time calls not connecting.

Kashmi
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 2/7/2019

Best Call center Software

Puntos a favor

Product is Excellent, especially AI,Good for any organisation

Desventajas

Came up with nothing , which i like the least.

32 opiniones