Resumen de opiniones de usuarios

Sobre Perimeter 81

Perimeter 81 is a cloud-based solution, which enables organizations of all sizes to provide secure access to cloud environments, applications and on-premise resources for both on-site and remote workforce. Features include...

Saber más

Evaluaciones de función

Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4,5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

Las opiniones de Perimeter 81 Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
8 opiniones

Consulta las opiniones sobre Perimeter 81

8 de 6 opiniones

Las opiniones de Perimeter 81 Aplicar filtros

Filtrar:
Filtrar por:
8 opiniones
Filtrar por:
Usuario verificado
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 9/9/2018

Easy to secure our salesmen

Run a team of 25 salesmen with laptops around the world connecting themselves form a hotel or coffee shop. Before lots of headaches with clients, updates, etc. Now nothing.

Puntos a favor

That I can secure my team without headaches.

Desventajas

No cons at all. Management and starting up running the software is super easy.

Domenico P.
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 12/2/2021

Finally a safe and simple VPN

I can manage the onboarding and offboarding of external users and suppliers quickly and easily. I can also create WebApps to facilitate access for users or even IT administrators.

Puntos a favor

It is a Cloud service that lightens management and maintenance activities, making the end user independent from expensive hardware solutions or complex software solutions. It integrates seamlessly with many identity management solutions.

Unlike other VPN solutions, it also contains many features that increase the security of users' endpoints (eg DNS filtering and VPN Kill).

Desventajas

I believe that password management and synchronization with IdPs can be improved, it would also be necessary to make it possible to create granular access rules.

Khurram M.
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 25/8/2021

Perimeter 81 review

Puntos a favor

It provides a user-friendly, equally safe interface and flexible remotely accessible environment ideally suited for small businesses.

Desventajas

Occasional issues with connectivity and performance scalability

Las mejores alternativas a Perimeter 81

Philip W.
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
No disponible

4
Publicado el 29/7/2021

Nice start up, but not fully matured yet.

We moved away from P81 due to it missing some features, however when speaking to them they were on the road map. I think the product has a lot of potential to grow and evolve.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, some nice features as well. Easy to manage.

Desventajas

Not enough on the security side
Poor logging
No good traffic views or IPS/IDS ability

Chris R.
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 13/8/2018

Awesome support experience

I've found their support and software to be simple yet competent at every level.

Puntos a favor

Easily configurable cloud VPN with convenient software and excellent support. I was able to easily configure clients on mac, windows, and even ubuntu, and their excellent support team helped us to get our AWS VPC networked with the VPN.

Desventajas

No issues so far. Some sites were able to detect and block traffic as a proxy, but that hasn't been an issue.

Tom H.
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
4
Funcionalidades
3
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 12/4/2018

Simple to learn, allows businesses to create a secured network that connects with remote...

Puntos a favor

I like that I can connect with my remote employees and no bandwidth limits. The pricing is affordable and 24/7 customer service.

Desventajas

I liked least that it only supports Windows, OSX and Linus users currently. My clients use multiple sources.

Eran B.
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
4
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

4
Publicado el 1/3/2018

using SaferVPN for 6 month. With 30 active users on our account. The overall experience was...

Puntos a favor

easy to use. multiple server across the globe. client support Windows, OSX and Linux users. nice web management.

Desventajas

not supporting google authentication yet. Linux users doesn't have native client manual configuration is needed.

Antonios V.
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funcionalidades
5
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
5

5
Publicado el 23/4/2018

Our IT department installed this software to every computer for students and staff.

To control and manage security alerts during browsing and securely sharing files across our network.

Puntos a favor

It's a great platform to manage and control security during browsing, with tools and analytics to receive reports and alerts.

Desventajas

The price could be a bit lower. Maybe the half. But overall the software works fine and we didn't face any difficulty in using it.

8 opiniones